3.6.17 El Bosque

My people,

I am officially a missionary! That might sound funny, but the field is SO different from the CCM. It has been a huge change and adjustment for me, yet, I know I am suppose to be here, no matter how hard it is or may be.

My first area is El Bosque! It is in Trujillo and is a poor town. They people here are so humble. My trainer is Hermana Miranda. She is amazing and American 🙂

Time is shorty but although this is hard… I know the Lord is so aware of us and of me. He refines us to be the person He needs us to be to bless others. I have never been so dependent on Him. Always know He is the light and the one we need to turn too! He truly cares and listens.

Hermana Higginson

Leave a Reply

